Castrol Trophy 21 November 2020								
Time (sec)	Speed (km/hr)	Time (sec)	Speed (km/hr)]				
10 cc A Grade	Q12	Rob Buckley	Dmitriev Picco Testarossa	5.338	337.204	-	-	1
(Class V)	Q7P	Tony Peacock	James Picco 8th Ed.	NT	-	5.347	336.637	2
	Q11B	David Chadwick	Dmitriev Picco Testarossa	5.416	332.348	NT	-	3
	Q17	Scott Clydesdale	FT/L Picco EXR	5.429	331.552	-	-	4
	Q21	Ron Clydesdale	Dmitriev Picco 8th Ed.	5.637	319.318	5.470	329.067	5
	Q2A	John Walker	Dmitriev Picco 8th Ed.	5.516	326.323	5.648	318.696	6
	Q77	Tom Clydesdale	Denneler Picco EXR	5.748	313.152	5.736	313.807	7
	Q7	Tony Peacock	Dmitriev Picco 8th Ed.	6.959	258.657	NT	-	-
	Q2	John Walker	Linas Picco Testarossa	NT	-	-	-	-
	Q11	David Chadwick	Dmitriev Picco 8th Ed.	NT	-	NT	-	-
	Q6	Doug Harding	Denneler Picco EXR	NT	-	-	-	-
5 cc A Grade	Q21	Ron Clydesdale	Stelling Linas Novarossi	5.942	302.419	-	-	-
(Class IV)								
3.5 cc A Grade (Class III)	Q12	Rob Buckley	Buckley/Clarke Novarossi	6.665	270.067	NT	-	-
	Q17	Scott Clydesdale	Clydesdale/Clarke Nova	NT	-	NT	-	-
	Q4	Geoff Offer	Kiper Novarossi	NT	-	NT	-	-
Notes:								<u> </u>

This year the trophy was won by Rob Buckley with a speed of 337.204 km/hr.